2010 Bingo Work Schedule

Bingo Schedule June-September 2010
Sporting Teams, please review the following work schedule

 

 

Day Date   Contact Person Coach Friday 6/4/2010 SCSC 01B Green Mark Vargas Patrick Sheehy Saturday 6/5/2010 SCSC 01G Veronica Zepeda Veronica Zepeda Sunday 6/6/2010 SCSC 00G White Bill Coke Tino Silva Friday  6/11/2010 SCSC 93B Teresa Azevedo John Azevedo Saturday 6/12/2010 SCSC 95B Green Rick Hayward Demitri Cacoyannis Sunday 6/13/2010 SCSC 96B Green Jeff Jenkins Jose Luis Hernande Friday  6/18/2010 SCSC 94B Kajal Ghai Ralf Cebrian Saturday 6/19/2010 SCSC 97G White Jon Ziegler Dave Ballard Sunday 6/20/2010 SCSC 93G White Cynthia Bates-Brown Jim Gourlarte Friday  6/25/2010 SCSC 99B Green Susan Peters Ahmed Adams Saturday 6/26/2010 SCSC 00B Green Barbara Hartman John Azevedo Sunday 6/27/2010 SCSC 98G Green Mike Kutney Jovany Cisneros Friday  7/2/2010 SCSC 95B White Chryste Durocher Sean Cervantes Saturday 7/3/2010 SCSC 99B White John Dowd John Dowd Sunday 7/4/2010 SCSC 98B White Rachel Pham Tim Quinn Friday  7/9/2010 SCSC 99G Green Cindy Haubl Demitri Cacoyannis Saturday 7/10/2010 SCSC 99G White Caroline Cuevas Demitri Cacoyannis Sunday 7/11/2010 SCSC 97B Matt Heintz Keven Azevedo Friday  7/16/2010 SCSC 98G White Carol Stensrud Jon Terret Saturday 7/17/2010 SCSC 96G Green Heather Fagundes Jeff Jenkins Sunday 7/18/2010 SCSC 93G Green Zeljko Sola Jose Hernandez Friday  7/23/2010 SCSC 96B Black Raquel Jeff Jenkins Saturday 7/24/2010 SCSC 97G Green Cynthia Hinz Jim Lawrence Sunday 7/25/2010 SCSC 98B Black Angela Quintanilla Steve Robertson Friday  7/30/2010 SCSC 00G Green Jessica Morgan Tino Silva Saturday 7/31/2010 SCSC 99B Black Kate Moody Vladimir Paredes Sunday 8/1/2010 SCSC 98B Green Ligia Brasil Carlos Brasil Friday 8/6/2010 SCSC 95G Magda Wong Jim Lawrence Saturday 8/7/2010 SCSC 92B Ligia Brasil Carlos Brasil Sunday 8/8/2010 SCSC 01B White Sean Coan Patrick Sheehy Friday  8/13/2010 SCSC 00B White Barbar Hartman John Azevedo Saturday 8/14/2010 SCSC 99G Black Martha Munoz Demitri Cacoyannis Sunday 8/15/2010 SCSC 01B Green Mark Vargas Patrick Sheehy Friday  8/20/2010 SCSC 01G Veronica Zepeda Veronica Zepeda Saturday 8/21/2010 SCSC 00G White Bill Coke Tino Silva Sunday 8/22/2010 SCSC 93B Teresa Azevedo John Azevedo Friday  8/27/2010 SCSC 95B Green Rick Hayward Demitri Cacoyannis Saturday 8/28/2010 SCSC 96B Green Jeff Jenkins Jose Luis Hernandez Sunday 8/29/2010 SCSC 94B Kajal Ghai Ralf Cebrian Friday  9/3/2010 SCSC 97G White Jon Ziegler Dave Ballard Saturday 9/4/2010 SCSC 93G White Cynthia Bates-Brown Jim Gourlarte Sunday 9/5/2010 SCSC 99B Green Susan Peters Ahmed Adams Friday  9/10/2010 SCSC 00B Green Barbara Hartman John Azevedo Saturday 9/11/2010 SCSC 98G Green Mike Kutney Jovany Cisneros Sunday 9/12/2010 SCSC 95B White Chryste Durocher Sean Cervantes Friday  9/17/2010 SCSC 99B White John Dowd John Dowd Saturday 9/18/2010 SCSC 98B White Rachel Pham Tim Quinn Sunday 9/19/2010 SCSC 99G Green Cindy Haubl Demitri Cacoyannis Friday  9/24/2010 SCSC 99G White Caroline Cuevas Demitri Cacoyannis Saturday 9/25/2010 SCSC 97B Matt Heintz Keven Azevedo Sunday 9/26/2010 SCSC 98G White Carol Stensrud Jon Terret